Local city offices to close for Fourth of July holiday

The Fourth of July is coming up on Wednesday and as of today, many of the city offices in the area have announced that they will be closed for the holiday. The list of offices set to close include Kerrville, Fredericksburg, and Boerne.

Although, as of yet, some local cities have not announced the closure of city offices, one could expect them to be closed. The offices are expected to resume normal business hours on July 5.

For more information about Kerrville, Fredericksburg and Boerne office closures, visit the websites dedicated to each city.


Get Texas Breaking News Updates

Join the conversation

All content © 2019 GHM or their respective parties. All rights reserved.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

To Top