Bill Blackburn wins mayor, Eychner wins Council Place Three, and Sigerman wins Council Place Four

May 5, 2018

Bill Blackburn wins the votes for Kerrville’s new Mayor. Judy Eychner beat Gary Cooper to win place 3 on City Council, and Delayne Sigerman ran uncontested won place four.

Get Texas Breaking News Updates

Join the conversation

All content © 2019 GHM or their respective parties. All rights reserved.


To Top